Full List of Nigeria's 2023 Election Presidential Candidates

With the 2023 elections fast approaching,  and the INEC deadline for the conduct of party primaries, most political parties have concluded their Primaries and Presidential flag bearer emerged.

Below is the list of Presidential candidates and their Political parties they emerge from to contest the 2023 general elections.

While you go through this list, please note that the aspirants are arranged in no specific order and this article only seeks to educate the general public as regards their voting options in the 2023 General Elections.

1. Peter Obi

As former governor of Anambra State, Peter Obi achieved some goodwill with the projects he executed and he  believes that he has what it takes to drive Nigeria into  her desired future. Campaigning under the platform of the Labour Party, Peter Obi. You can read Peter Obi's full profile and biography here

2. Chief Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu

Former Governor of Lagos State and political chief, Chief Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is popularly known by many as Jagaban of Lagos and BAT respectively.

3. Alhaji Atiku Abubakar 

As former Vice President of Nigeria who served under Chief Olusegun Obasanjo between 1999 and 2007, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar believes that he has the capacity to govern Nigeria. He is currently contesting under the People's Democratic Party. You can read Alhaji Atiku Abubakar's full profile and biography here.

4. Omoyele Sowore

Popular Activist and Founder of Sahara Reporters, Omoyele Sowore hails from Ondo State and contested the Nigerian Presidential elections in 2015. 

AAC – Omoleye Sowore

2. ADC – Dumebi Kachikwu

3. ADP – Yabaji Sani

4. AP – Christopher Imumolen

6. APGA — Peter Umeadi

7. BP – Sunday Adenuga

9. NNPP — Rabiu Kwankwaso

10. NRM – Okwudili Nwa-Anyajike

12. PRP — Kola Abiola

13. SDP – Adewole Adebayo

14. YPP — Malik Addo-Ibrahim

15. ZLP – Dan Nwanyawu

8. Aminu Tambuwal

9. Musa Kwankwaso

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

© 2022 NELOC Media Rights Reserved